"Let the Star Lead You Home"

cross background

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

4:00pm Mass

4:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4
5
6
7

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
8
9

4:00pm Mass

4:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11
12
13
14

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
15
16

4:00pm Mass

4:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18

Anointing Mass

Anointing Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
19
20
21

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
22
23

4:00pm Mass

4:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25
26
27
28

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
29
30

4:00pm Mass

4:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • Anointing Mass

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM