"Let the Star Lead You Home"

cross background

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4

4:00pm Mass

4:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 4, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11

4:00pm Mass

4:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 11, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13
14
15
16
17
18

4:00pm Mass

4:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 18, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20

Anointing Mass

Anointing Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
21
22
23
24
25

4:00pm Mass

4:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 25, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27
28
29
30
  

Saturday Nov 4, 2017

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Nov 4, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 5, 2017

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Nov 5, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Nov 5, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Nov 11, 2017

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Nov 11, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 12, 2017

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Nov 12, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Nov 12, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Nov 18, 2017

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Nov 18, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 19, 2017

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Nov 19, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Nov 19, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 20, 2017

  • Anointing Mass

    Monday Nov 20, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Nov 25, 2017

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Nov 25, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 26, 2017

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Nov 26, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Nov 26, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM