"Let the Star Lead You Home"

cross background

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

4:00pm Mass

4:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5
6
7
8

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
9
10

4:00pm Mass

4:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Round and Squa...

Round and Square Dance

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
11

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12

Parish Faith F...

Parish Faith Formation Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
13

Buildings and...

Buildings and Grounds Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass will be held in the Church at 8:30am and 7pm
15

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
16

Small Group at...

Small Group at Esther's

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Small Group faith sharing held at Esther Dittenhofer's home
17

4:00pm Mass

4:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19

Anointing Mass

Anointing Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Anointing Mass

Anointing Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
20
21

Crafter's Mini...

Crafter's Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: At Betty Hogan's Home

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
23

Small Group at...

Small Group at Esther's

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
24

4:00pm Mass

4:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26
27
28

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
   

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Round and Square Dance

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM

Sunday Feb 11, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Faith Formation

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 12, 2018

  • Parish Faith Formation Meeting

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • Buildings and Grounds Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass will be held in the Church at 8:30am and 7pm

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • Small Group at Esther's

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Small Group faith sharing held at Esther Dittenhofer's home

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 18, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • Anointing Mass

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Anointing Mass

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Crafter's Ministry

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    At Betty Hogan's Home

  • Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • Small Group at Esther's

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 25, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM