"Let the Star Lead You Home"

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
2
3

4:00pm Mass

4:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5
6
7
8

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
9
10

4:00pm Mass

4:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12
13
14
15

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
16
17

4:00pm Mass

4:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19

Anointing Mass

Anointing Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
20
21
22

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
23
24

4:00pm Mass

4:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26
27
28
29

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
30
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 4, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Saturday Nov 10, 2018

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 11, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 18, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 19, 2018

  • Anointing Mass

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Saturday Nov 24, 2018

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 25, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM