"Let the Star Lead You Home"

cross background

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

4:00pm Mass

4:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8

4:00pm Mass

4:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15

4:00pm Mass

4:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17

Anointing Mass

Anointing Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
18
19
20
21
22

4:00pm Mass

4:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24
25
26
27
28
29

4:00pm Mass

4:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
31
     

Saturday Jul 1, 2017

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Jul 1, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 2, 2017

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jul 8, 2017

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Jul 8, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 9, 2017

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jul 15, 2017

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Jul 15, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 16, 2017

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 17, 2017

  • Anointing Mass

    Monday Jul 17, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jul 22, 2017

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Jul 22, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 23, 2017

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jul 29, 2017

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Jul 29, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 30, 2017

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM