"Let the Star Lead You Home"

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2

3
4
5
6
7
8

9

10
11
12
13
14
15

16

17

18
19
20
21
22

23

24
25
26
27
28
29

30

31
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • Anointing Mass

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM